Working with a clear overview is only possible if the dashboard only shows what an employee has to see. For example, it's not convenient for a service employee to search all sales channels for the service channel or conversation that he/she needs. By choosing what is shown in the filter, the overview will never be lost💪!
How does it work?
The overview in the filter is very easy to create and can be used for all topics that can be filtered. These are channels, teams, labels and users. Click on the three dots to the right of the subject for the complete overview of channels, teams, labels or users and select which ones can be shown (green) and which are not (white). Then click anywhere else on the screen and you can resume working!
The nice thing is: these preferences are stored; so the next time Trengo is started, you'll only see the channels you want to see!