To mark a conversation as spam, click on 'Mark as spam'. Be aware that the sender of the conversation will also be marked as spam. This means that all future incoming conversations by this sender will end up in your spam folder.
Good to know: the Spam folder will be emptied every 14 days. So after 14 days these conversations are lost.