Set and delete reminders

Setting a reminder

In the menu above our conversational space, we can click on the clock icon to set a reminder for a conversation. This will archive a conversation until the reminder date is reached and the conversation reappears in the 'assigned to me' inbox.


Deleting a reminder

You can delete a reminder by clicking on the clock icon again.


An overview of all your reminders

You will find all your created reminders within the menu-item "Reminders" in the left sidebar: