Imagine this: a customer sends two messages to your organization via the same channel and because the entered subject is slightly different, Trengo creates two separate conversations. Can these be merged so that the overview is preserved? Not a problem!
You can do so by using the three dots at the top right of the window; when selected, a drop-down menu will display the function: "Merge Conversation". By choosing this option, the chosen conversation can be combined with another conversation of the same channel.
It's useful to look up the ticket number of the other conversation in advance, so that the right conversations are merged with each other.