Don't want to lose sight of a conversation, because it needs to be discussed with the team, for example, or contains an important question? Mark it as a favorite. All favorites are conveniently stored in a separate folder so they can be easily retrieved. Marking a conversation as favorite is very simple: just a click on the star at the top of the conversation is sufficient!
Has a conversation been discussed and does it no longer have to be marked? Then the marking can be deactivated in the same way as it was switched on.