Use bulk actions in the inbox to be more efficient

You can assign close, delete or mark multiple conversations as spam at the same time with bulk actions. In bulk you can:

  • Assign conversations to a team member
  • Close conversations
  • Delete conversations
  • Mark conversations as spam

You can use bulk actions on new, assigned, and closed conversations.

How to use bulk actions

The option for bulk actions can be found the conversations overview. To use this take the following steps:

  1. 1. Hover over the ticket to be able to select it or click on the selection box next to "With selected" to select all tickets in one go.
  2. Click on "With selected" to choose the action you would like to execute on the selected tickets.